Skip to content

Help Me Busts 4 Justice: my boobs are uncomfortable!

June 26, 2013

Clearing up the confusion on cup and bra band sizing.

Busts 4 Justice

La Senza Cup Choir

Reader P sent her struggle with sister sizes to Help Me Busts 4 Justice. Let’s help her navigate her way to a more comfortable fit…

Help Me Busts 4 Justice!

I just found out my actual size is 28D (I’d been wearing a 34B). I read in one of your articles that 28D is the same as 30C, 32B, and 34A. I’m confused because for a time a few years back I did wear 32B and 34A and neither of them felt good. And I can’t find any affordable stores that actually sell a 28 bra. My boobs are uncomfortable! What do I do?

Hi P,

Thanks for reaching out. While it is true that there are sister sizes that have the same volume as other sizes (eg 34B, 32C, 30D, 28E) – it doesn’t mean that they’ll all fit the same woman. While a 34B and a 28E…

View original post 317 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

